Distributors Contact Information

Australia
Company Name: Control Medics PTY LTD
Phone Number: +61(7) 3216-2311
Contact Ussales@controlmedics.com.au
Austria
Company Name: Eumedics
Phone Number: +43 2231 64310 0
Bahrain

Acute Care

Company Name: WELVIDA FZE
Phone Number: +971 56 8447750
Contact Usinfo@welvida.com
Belgium
Company Name: Hospithera SA/NV
Phone Number: +32 (0)2 535 03 85
Contact Usinfo.interventionalcare@hospithera.com
Company Name: The Surgical Company BV
Phone Number (BeLux): +32 (0)2 244 81 12
Phone Number (The Netherlands): +31 (0)33 456 78 28
Contact Usinfo@tscbenelux.com
Canada
Company Name: Southmedic Inc.
Phone Number: 705.726.9383
Contact Uscustserv@southmedic.com
Denmark

Homecare / EMS

Company Name: Medical Danmark A/S
Phone Number: +4565938018
Finland
Company Name: Mediq Suomi
Phone Number: +358 20 112 1500
Germany

Acute Care

Company Name: The Surgical Company Gmbh
Phone Number: +31 (0)33 456 78 28

Homecare / EMS

Company Name: Medical Instruments Corp. Gmbh (M.I.C.)
India
Company Name: Alpha Drugs
Phone Number: +91.11.41653361
Ireland
Company Name: Critical Healthcare Limited
Phone Number: +353 (0) 57 93 33111
Italy
Company Name: Medival – Medica Valeggia s.p.a.
Phone Number: +39/049-775477
Jordan

Acute Care

Company Name: WELVIDA FZE
Phone Number: +971 56 8447750
Contact Usinfo@welvida.com
Japan
Company Name: MPI, Inc.
Contact Usogawa@mpi-inc.co.jp
KSA

Acute Care

Company Name: WELVIDA FZE
Phone Number: +971 56 8447750
Contact Usinfo@welvida.com
Kuwait

Acute Care

Company Name: WELVIDA FZE
Phone Number: +971 56 8447750
Contact Usinfo@welvida.com
Malaysia
Company Name: Cure Solutions Sdn Bhd
Phone Number: 60395430747
Contact Ussimonlow@curesolutions.com.my
Netherlands
Company Name: The Surgical Company BV
Phone Number: 02821/896752
Contact Uskontakt@tsc-deutschland.de
Norway
Company Name: Karo Pharma Sweden AB
Phone Number: +46 (0)10 330 23 10
Contact Usinfo@karopharma.se
Oman

Acute Care

Company Name: WELVIDA FZE
Phone Number: +971 56 8447750
Contact Usinfo@welvida.com
Qatar

Acute Care

Company Name: WELVIDA FZE
Phone Number: +971 56 8447750
Contact Usinfo@welvida.com
Romania
Company Name: NOVOMED International Srl.
Phone Number: 0735.219.216
Contact Usoffice@novomedint.ro
South Korea
Company Name: DaeSeuk Med Co., LTD.
Phone Number: 02-6309-4343~7
Spain
Company Name: Izasa Hospital S.L.U. – Werfen Group
Phone Number: 902 20 30 90
Contact Usatencionalcliente@izasahospital.es
Company Name: ISSO S.A.
Sweden
Company Name: Karo Pharma Sweden AB
Phone Number: +46 (0)10 330 23 10
Contact Usgunilla.brunstedt@karopharma.se
Switzerland
Company Name: PanGas
Phone Number: 41844800300
Turkey
Company Name: Yigit Saglik Ltd. Sti.
Phone Number: +90 312 231 36 97
Contact Uszaferbudeir@yigitsaglik.com
United Arab Emirates

Acute Care

Company Name: WELVIDA FZE
Phone Number: +971 56 8447750
Contact Usinfo@welvida.com
UK

Acute Care

Company Name: Vermed
Phone Number: +44 1803 860100
Contact UsUK@vermed.com

Homecare / EMS

Company Name: Critical Healthcare Limited
Phone Number: +44 (0) 20 34113411
Company Name: The Oxygen Store
Phone Number: 034 5100 0084
USA

Acute Care

Company Name: CareFusion Inc.
Phone Number: 800-323-9088

Homecare / EMS

Company Name: Wrinkle Respiratory
State: Arkansas
Phone Number: 501-455-1100
Company Name: Affordable Medical
State: Paragould, Arkansas
Phone Number: 870-239-0997
Company Name: Trail Ridge Products, Inc
State: Colorado
Phone Number: +1 (303) 799-6900
Company Name: Health Connection Services
State: Illinois
Phone Number: 800-838-8367
Contact Uscustomerservice@anactivelife.com
Company Name: Spiritus Consulting, LLC
State: Missouri
Phone Number: (314) 752-1020
Company Name: Sovereign Medical, LLC
State: North Carolina
Phone Number: +1 919-644-1113
Contact Usinfo@sovmed.com
Company Name: Nightingale-Alan MES, LLC
State: Ohio
Company Name: Capsarii Medical Solutions
State: Wisconsin
Phone Number: 715-579-6960
Contact Usinfo@capsarii.com