Distributors Contact Information

Austria
Company Name: Eumedics
Phone Number: +43 2231 64310 0
Bahrain

Acute Care

Company Name: WELVIDA FZE
Phone Number: +971 56 8447750
Contact Usinfo@welvida.com
Belgium
Company Name: Hospithera SA/NV
Phone Number: +32 (0)2 535 03 85
Contact Usinfo.interventionalcare@hospithera.com
Company Name: The Surgical Company BV
Phone Number (BeLux): +32 (0)2 244 81 12
Phone Number (The Netherlands): +31 (0)33 456 78 28
Contact Usinfo@tscbenelux.com
Canada
Company Name: Southmedic Inc.
Phone Number: 705.726.9383
Contact Uscustserv@southmedic.com
Company Name: Medigas, Praxair Canada Inc.
Phone Number: 1.866.446.6302
Contact Usmedigasinfo@praxair.com
Denmark

Homecare / EMS

Company Name: Karo Pharma Sweden AB
Phone Number: +46 (0)10 330 23 10
Contact Usinfo@karopharma.se
Europe
Company Name: Critical Healthcare Limited
Phone Number: +353 (0) 57 93 33111
Finland
Company Name: Mediq Suomi
Phone Number: +358 20 112 1500
Germany

Acute Care

Company Name: The Surgical Company Gmbh
Phone Number: +31 (0)33 456 78 28
India
Company Name: Seward Systems Inc.
Phone Number: +91 22 2862 2352
Ireland
Company Name: Critical Healthcare Limited
Phone Number: +353 (0) 57 93 33111
Company Name: Vermed
Phone Number: +44 1803 860100
Contact UsUK@vermed.com
Italy
Company Name: Medival – Medica Valeggia s.p.a.
Phone Number: +39/049-775477
Jordan

Acute Care

Company Name: WELVIDA FZE
Phone Number: +971 56 8447750
Contact Usinfo@welvida.com
Japan
Company Name: MPI, Inc.
Phone Number: +81 90-9796-1769
Contact Usogawa@mpi-inc.co.jp
Korea
Company Name: DaeSeuk Med Co., LTD.
Phone Number: +82-2-6309-4347
Contact Usdsyh@daeseuk.com
KSA

Acute Care

Company Name: WELVIDA FZE
Phone Number: +971 56 8447750
Contact Usinfo@welvida.com
Kuwait

Acute Care

Company Name: WELVIDA FZE
Phone Number: +971 56 8447750
Contact Usinfo@welvida.com
Netherlands
Company Name: The Surgical Company BV
Phone Number: 02821/896752
Contact Uskontakt@tsc-deutschland.de
Norway
Company Name: Karo Pharma Sweden AB
Phone Number: +46 (0)10 330 23 10
Contact Usinfo@karopharma.se
Oman

Acute Care

Company Name: WELVIDA FZE
Phone Number: +971 56 8447750
Contact Usinfo@welvida.com
Qatar

Acute Care

Company Name: WELVIDA FZE
Phone Number: +971 56 8447750
Contact Usinfo@welvida.com
Romania
Company Name: NOVOMED International Srl.
Phone Number: 0735.219.216
Contact Usoffice@novomedint.ro
Spain
Company Name: Izasa Hospital S.L.U. – Werfen Group
Phone Number: 902 20 30 90
Contact Usatencionalcliente@izasahospital.es
Sweden
Company Name: Karo Pharma Sweden AB
Phone Number: +46 (0)10 330 23 10
Contact Usgunilla.brunstedt@karopharma.se
Switzerland
Company Name: PanGas
Phone Number: +46 (0)10 330 23 10
Contact Uspatrick.wyss@pangas.ch
Company Name: Soma Medical
Phone Number: +41 43 888 27 50
Contact Usinfo@somamedical.ch
Turkey
Company Name: Yigit Saglik Ltd. Sti.
Phone Number: +90 312 231 36 97
Contact Uszaferbudeir@yigitsaglik.com
United Arab Emirates

Acute Care

Company Name: WELVIDA FZE
Phone Number: +971 56 8447750
Contact Usinfo@welvida.com
UK

Acute Care

Company Name: Vermed
Phone Number: +44 1803 860100
Contact UsUK@vermed.com

Homecare / EMS

Company Name: Critical Healthcare Limited
Phone Number: +44 (0) 20 34113411
USA

Acute Care

Company Name: Medline Respiratory Inc.
Phone Number: 1-800-MEDLINE

Homecare / EMS

Company Name: Trail Ridge Products, Inc
State: Colorado
Phone Number: +1 (303) 799-6900
Company Name: Health Connection Services
State: Illinois
Phone Number: 800-838-8367
Contact Uscustomerservice@anactivelife.com
Company Name: Sovereign Medical, LLC
State: North Carolina
Phone Number: +1 919-644-1113
Contact Usinfo@sovmed.com
Company Name: Capsarii Medical Solutions
State: Wisconsin
Phone Number: 715-579-6960
Contact Usinfo@capsarii.com